• Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

ziolang

ziolang

Common

• Members
  • Pip
  • 14 posts

Alright, so the backstory to this is that my older brother has an affinity for milling people. We would joke around about how crazy it would be to have an entire block where milling was the gimmick.

Well, here it is! Using my new-found tool, Magic Set Editor, I've decided to undergo the challenge. Welcome to:

opdlau36d0f.png

(I'm not an artist, so this is the best I got; it was made on a site that does it for me)

IMPORTANT: I do not own any of the images for these cards. The artist is place on the cards is listed as Michael Bowen, who is a fictional placeholder. I am also aware that some images may already be from existing magic cards.

So I think I'll kickstart this thing with three commons, two uncommons and a rare!

Attached File  Icebreaker.jpg   42.58KB   0 downloadsAttached File  Wretched Scourge.jpg   48.48KB   0 downloadsAttached File  Signal Hawk.jpg   37.68KB   0 downloadsAttached File  Head Hunter.jpg   40.36KB   0 downloadsAttached File  Bramble Walker.jpg   47.47KB   0 downloadsAttached File  Seraph Revealer.jpg   46.93KB   0 downloads

Feedback would be great!

• Jadeo43 likes this

chaoscal

chaoscal

Uncommon

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 307 posts
  • Locationmanchester