What mistake did i made i will fix it asap *Edit* I fixed 2 mistake if theirs anymore left?
Well: (I am counting shroud as an ability for purpose of ordering just to let you know)
1.) his second ability should read "Mechnir, The Scrap Defender's" to show ownership. also it should say: "artifact creatureS" because it is multiple, that's just english grammar.
2.) third ability should read "Whenever Mechnir attacks or blocks, put two -1/-1 counters from it at the end of combat." when a legendary creature mentions itself twice, it simplifies its name, and they always refer to themselves as "it"
3.) the fourth ability is a tricky fix for oracles rules text here is my best attempt: "Whenever an artifact card is put into a graveyard from play, if that artifact was destroyed or otherwise removed from the battlefield by an ability or spell an opponent controls, put a +1/+1 counter on Mechnir."
And wonderfully... flavorful flavor text you have there.
EDIT: No, I was not saying shroud was an error, I was saying how I was ordering them so you could understand which abilities I am talking about when I say "Second" or "Third"
And I was just using capital s for emphasis, you don't need capitals on the card itself. The name shouldn't change, just add the s where I showed you because thats how english works. (Confusing, right?)