Jump to content

Photo

Brightsteel Angel Mindless Horseman and many more!

- - - - -

  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1
Sertar

Sertar

    Uncommon

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 386 posts

Here again with new cards (i dont know what to write here expect that line im so sorry)

Attached Files


  • orangedoom13 and Riow Hatake like this

#2
Gadjiltron

Gadjiltron

    Uncommon

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 167 posts

So, about Submerge, does the Submerge state last indefinitely akin to Tromokratis, or does it completely stop once the creature engages in combat, and the player has to pay the Submerge cost again to re-establish it?



#3
Sertar

Sertar

    Uncommon

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 386 posts

When it attack it lost submerge thanks for noticing that i will update it asap.



#4
Jdrawer

Jdrawer

    Common

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 24 posts

In regards to Intrepid Acrobatics, there's an issue with targeting: You can't sacrifice creatures you don't control. So you need to change it to either:
*{1}: Target attacking creature you control gains flying until the end of the turn. Flip a coin. If you lose the flip, sacrifice that creature at the end of the battle step.

*{1}: Target attacking creature gains flying until the end of the turn. Flip a coin. If you lose the flip, that creature's controller sacrifices that creature at the end of the battle step.

 

In the case of the second errata, this allows the player to cheese out a situation to automatically get a creature away, regardless of indestructibility or other effects/flavor that would make this impossible.

 

Also, how does Elongate work? Is the attacking creature removed form combat like on some of your other cards? Or not? If so, then trample and Elongate would not work together.






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users


MTG Card Maker is not affiliated with, endorsed, sponsored, or specifically approved by Wizards of the Coast LLC. MTG Card Maker may use the trademarks and other intellectual property of Wizards of the Coast LLC, which is permitted under Wizards' Fan Site Policy. For example, MAGIC: THE GATHERINGĀ® is a trademark of Wizards of the Coast. For more information about Wizards of the Coast or any of Wizards' trademarks or other intellectual property, please visit their website. MTG Card Maker Ā© 2013