hello!

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

Guest_thefatbob_*

Guest_thefatbob_*
  • Guests

hi! i have come here from the yugioh card maker, and i honestly don't know where to start. i am fairly new to magic, and i know the basics, but am i little confused with all the different types and rarities and subtypes and all, so if someone could help me with that, i would greatly appreciate it!

also, i am having problems with something slightly more techinical. when i click on the image uploader button, no box or pop-up comes up like on the yugioh site, so i don't know how i am going to sort that. but that is probably just me being a noob anyways :/.

well, thank you for reading this and hopefully you will be able to help! thank you!

Guest_thefatbob_*

Guest_thefatbob_*
  • Guests

please reply someone :(

Guest_SupremeKrenko_*

Guest_SupremeKrenko_*
  • Guests

Soon... huehuehue...

I would reply right now, but I'm by far too intoxicated.

Just keeping enough of my conscience to quote my quote

COLORS:

Blue, which gains its Mana from Islands,

is the color of experimental and curios mentality, scheming and manipulation; As the most magical of all colors, it has less emphasis on creature combat, with the few

available Creatures often sharing a certain synergy with spells and extravagant abilities. Common Blue mechanics are flying, hexproof, and flash, while it is also a necessary color to incorporate "counter target"-whatever in your abilities.

White, which gains its Mana from Plains,

is the color of protection, justice, and discipline. It contains both: Numerous small creatures in overwhelming masses, and more expensive captains to lead them.

White contains more damage prevention, life gain, and exile, than most other colors (although latter is incorporated in blue), keeping a balanced, straightforward strategy and protecting it from interference.