Assassins

- - - - - Assassins Black White

• Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

Guest_Jack0fBladez3_*

Guest_Jack0fBladez3_*
  • Guests

Hello, ummm yea this is my first time using this. But I am very experience in YuGiOh card making so i'm starting to do Magic now. Please inform me if you like them or if i made a mistake or if they're too imbalanced, I will have more cards than these two but just tell me how they are, oh and for copyright purposes, these cards are purely from Google Images. Hope you like them c:
Attached File  Altaïr Ibn-La'Ahad.jpg   32.94KB   0 downloadsAttached File  Animus Glitch.jpg   24.08KB   0 downloadsAttached File  Apple of Eden(new).jpg   32.44KB   0 downloadsAttached File  Assassin's Ambush(new).jpg   27.92KB   0 downloadsAttached File  Assassinate (instant).jpg   32.77KB   0 downloadsAttached File  Masyaf Assassin (male).jpg   27.77KB   0 downloadsAttached File  Masyaf Assassin (female).jpg   26.77KB   0 downloadsAttached File  Welcome to the Brotherhood (new).jpg   32.06KB   0 downloadsAttached File  Animus Glitch.jpg   24.08KB   0 downloadsAttached File  Assassin's Cemetary.jpg   28.87KB   0 downloadsAttached File  Ezio Auditore Da Firenze.jpg   33.93KB   0 downloadsAttached File  Ezio Auditore Da Firenze (2).jpg   35.27KB   0 downloadsAttached File  Masyaf (land).jpg   28.93KB   0 downloadsAttached File  The Brotherhood.jpg   33.05KB   0 downloadsAttached File  Hidden Blade.jpg   31.5KB   0 downloadsAttached File  Leap of Faith.jpg   31.85KB   0 downloads

• Krieg of Keld, ubk8751, Diablerie and 1 other like this

Krieg of Keld

Krieg of Keld

Common

• Members
  • Pip
  • 24 posts
  • Locationon top of Emrakul, dressed in the skin of a Phyrexian obliterator I killed myself.